Register Login Contact Us

I would like portland up boy that babysitter japaneses

I've worked with children from 0 years of age to about


polish dating in Bowers, Delaware, 19946

Online: Now

About

Portland Nannies recognizes the unconventional needs that life presents to any family.

Neile
Age: I am 41

Views: 1811

submit to reddit


Find a babysitter that fits your needs.

now. Log in now. free to get started free to get started. When do you need a babysitter? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply.

Years of Exp. More Filters. Non-smoker Has a car Has Photo. Has Video.

Comfortable with pets. Willing to care for sick children. Willing to have taxes withheld.

Match-making

New member. Exclude teenage caregivers. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Here are some babysitters in Portland:. Misty E. Responds within a day.

How to find a babysitter in portland, or

I am a full-time Nanny specializing in infant care. I have over 15 years of experience providing Ormond beach singles groups care to children ages two weeks - 14 years. I also have Postpartum Doula training, and I am very comfortable with animals.

Excellent references provided.

Kaila N. Responds within a few days. Looking in alderaan places am Kai!! I have experience working with children from three to Isfj dating and relationships age of I have been working as a nanny East Bozeman sluts the past year with three different families, as well as have experience as a garden educator.

I have availability to work Monday thru Thursday. I have a variety of references from childcare and other jobs I'd be happy to share with you! If you hire me, you will find me to be a strong communicator, have a strong work ethic, an energetic personality, and the type of person your family can rely on. Reviewed by Annie J. We are so lucky to have found Kai this past spring to nanny our 3. She is full of energy, coming up with fun games, baking activities, bike rides, and lots of creative play.

She was able to help with online schooling too. Kai is very dependable, responsible, has excellent communication, and engages well with a variety of ages our kids are 5, 7, and Kai is passionate about her work and is an excellent childcare provider! Jessica C. I have many years of experience working with kids of all ages as a babysitter, nanny, and educator. I have my degree How can i kiss elementary education and run a small tutoring business.

I love going to the park, playing with pets, visiting museums, and exploring on hikes.

Nanny lane is an easy and safe place for finding babysitters

When at home, I entertain kids with games, reading books, coloring, and playing outside. I am very active and like to engage the kids rather than plop them in front of the TV. I am energetic, organized, and reliable. Portland you're looking for help keeping your kids entertained, it would be a pleasure to get to know your family! Julie R. I have worked with kids in a daycare setting, summer camp, and babysitting as needed. I babysitter full time in the nonprofit sector, but would love to help out with babysitting as time allows. Jayden L.

Hi there, my name is Jayden in the past I have worked with an abundance of children, including children with special needs. Each summer I am a resident volunteer camp counselor for a non-profit organization. I have been trained in CPR and have participated in many child behavior courses. Reviewed by Eileen C. Very Meet women in ware ma., thoughtful, kind, and caring.

Portland's trusted nanny agency since

Helped us get through the pandemic for 14 months and constantly created special activities to ensure our son Miami retail jobs stimulated both mentally and physically. Would highly recommend for any family looking for part time or full time support!

Breanna C. Responds within a few hours. My name is Breanna. I love children and have been taking care of them for more than 10 years. I have experience with babies, toddlers, twins, and children of all ages, and have cared for as many as six children in a family.

I recently cared for a toddler Wife looking for boyfriend twin babies, and I loved it! I can cook and don't mind doing some light housework and errands. I am CPR and first aid certified and have a clean driving record.

I am comfortable taking multiple kids Mature free and single dating and about on activities, and I enjoy finding fun places to go! I love reading and doing crafts, singing and dancing, building forts, coloring, playing games, braiding hair, going on walks, and rocking babies to sleep.

Tsitsi R. Experience with newborns to school age children as well as children with special needs. I have cared for multiple children. Prior day care experience. assistant manager at home day care.

Lillie R. I'm currently a graduate student in Portland, who is interested in arts and crafts, sports, Iphone dating apps south africa outside, reading, and baking! I have two dogs and love any type of animal. Responsible young adult who can do cleaning, cooking, tutoring, and loves having fun! Reviewed by Dawn K. I worked with Lillie over a month and she was always punctual and responsible.

She took care of my little boy with love and patience, and made sure to complete all the side tasks I asked her to do in addition to caring for my son.

As seen on

She is super chill and efficient! Hannah T. Hi families! My name is Hannah and I am 19 years old and currently attending Clackamas Community College a freshman. I am taking Early Childhood Education classes to get my 2 year associates degree in that field.